You Choose

Choose your own adventure  Creepy Crawly Chaos

George Ivanoff 

The pathway I have chosen is: Stand your ground and show your not afraid of the spider. Go to page 3 

My original plot point:

The spider leaps at you so you quickly duck. The spider lands on your teacher and snarls, but before she can scream the lights go out. You hear a scuttling sound then suddenly, the light goes back on and your teacher is GONE. In her place is a pile of ashes. You look around for the spider, but something touches your back. Looking behind you, you see the spider bigger than before. Your friends BOLT. 

My alternative pathways:

If you choose to run, go to page 12.

If you choose to stay and fight the spider, go to page 7.

 

2 comments

  1. Oscar · August 7, 2019 at 9:12 am ·

    Hi Austin it is Oscar,
    Great post. I really liked the spider idea. You used lots of great words as well.
    I also liked the picture. Poor teacher.
    From
    O
    S
    C
    A
    R

  2. Andrei · August 13, 2019 at 10:35 am ·

    Wow Austin – what a sizzling post! I’m intrigued. Page 7 it is for me – stay and challenge the spider… what is my fate?!
    Andrei